Descargar gratis A DREAM OF ICE libro en español

Este libro A DREAM OF ICE de la editorial SIMON & SCHUSTER UK esta escrito por el gran escritor GILLIAN ANDERSON , 2016 el cual contiene 293 paginas y trata sobre Literatura

  • Editorial SIMON & SCHUSTER UK
  • Autor GILLIAN ANDERSON , 2016
  • Categoria Literatura
  • ISBN 9781471137761
  • Paginas 293

Descripción del libro A DREAM OF ICE

From X-File star Gillian Anderson and New York Times best-selling book co-author Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the exciting paranormal Earthend Saga series that began with A Vision of Fire.

After discovering a mystical link with the ancient civilization of Galderkhaan, child psychologist Caitlin O'Hara is left with strange new powers.

Suddenly he can heal his young patients with his mind and see things from other places and other times.

But as she learns more about her powers, she also realizes that someone is watching her, perhaps hunting her, and using her son to do it.

Meanwhile, Mikel Jasso, a field agent for a mysterious research organization, is searching the ruins of Galderkhaani in Antarctica.

After falling through a crack, he discovers that the entire city has been preserved under ice and that the mysterious stone artifacts he has been collecting are not as primitive as he thought.

As Mikel and Caitlin work to uncover the mysteries of the Galderkhaani, they realize that the person who hunts Caitlin and the stones may be connected in ways they never imagined possible.

"Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find many things they will like" (Publishers Weekly) in the Earthend saga, and this latest adventure will take your breath away as Caitlin races against time to save what her heart loves most.

A DREAM OF ICE Descargar

Personas que descargaron el libro GILLIAN ANDERSON , 2016