Descargar gratis EVERY EXQUISITE THING libro en español

Este libro EVERY EXQUISITE THING de la editorial HEADLINE esta escrito por el gran escritor MATTHEW QUICK , 2016 el cual contiene 288 paginas y trata sobre Literatura

  • Editorial HEADLINE
  • Autor MATTHEW QUICK , 2016
  • Categoria Literatura
  • ISBN 9781472229557
  • Paginas 288

Descripción del libro EVERY EXQUISITE THING

From Matthew Quick, author of best seller The Silver Linings Playbook, comes a heartfelt, unconventional and moving novel for readers who love John Green and Annabel Pitcher.

Nanette O'Hare is a modest teenager who has played the role of an obedient daughter, hard-working student and star athlete for as long as she can remember.

But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn-out copy of The Bubblegum Reaper - the mysterious and exhausted cult classic - the rebel inside Nanette wakes up.

While befriending the lonely author, falling in love with a young but troubled poetess and trying to insert herself into the world with a wild abandon, Nanette learns the hard way that rebellion sometimes comes at a high price.

A celebration of himself and the formidable power of history, Every Exquisite Thing is Matthew Quick at his best.

EVERY EXQUISITE THING Descargar

Personas que descargaron el libro MATTHEW QUICK , 2016