Descargar gratis OUR SONG libro en español

Este libro OUR SONG de la editorial SIMON & SCHUSTER UK esta escrito por el gran escritor DANI ATKINS , 2016 el cual contiene 295 paginas y trata sobre Literatura

  • Editorial SIMON & SCHUSTER UK
  • Autor DANI ATKINS , 2016
  • Categoria Literatura
  • ISBN 9781471142246
  • Paginas 295

Descripción del libro OUR SONG

The stunning new emotional drama of the ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have crossed over the years, although they have never really been good friends.

Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David.

Fate is about to bring them together one last dramatic time and change their lives forever.

Filled with Dani's warmth and emotion, this is a moving and emotional family drama.

With impressive twists in the plot, Dani explores themes such as serendipity, friendship and love.

It fully involves the reader in the dilemmas faced by its characters.

What would you do if your husband were the love of someone else's life?

And when faced with an agonizing decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?

OUR SONG Descargar

Personas que descargaron el libro DANI ATKINS , 2016